Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Espace céleste
Archives
Espace céleste
7 août 2007

Never be happy...

noirWhen life seems to be quiet, when everything seems to be ok, unfortunetly there is always something to ruine everything.
Some people think that life is such a quiet river, but the reality is that the quiet river is in fact a trator, a bitch who will screw you as soon as it can!
I tried to think that people are good fellows, i tried to think that there is hope, i tried to believe in human beiing , but i always had to recognize that such a dream doesn't exist and that dreams never come true.
In this world we're living there is nothing more than hate, selfishness, cupidity and hate; no love, no
fraternity, no compassion!
I am asking everyone who believe that all this is wrong to try to convince me.
I used to be a dreamer but life slapped me and woke me up!

Publicité
Commentaires
M
I won't try to convince you, 'cause I think exactly the same!<br /> Selfishness is the matrix of all what we do, even if it ain't clear. We simply won't be human otherwise.
Espace céleste
Publicité
Publicité